top of page
AdobeStock_389316122-min.jpeg
MADE TO ORDER

Design your very own dream cushions that perfectly suit your needs. With high-end fabrics and exclusive trimmings.

What about exquisite cashmere cushions? Velvet cushions made of high-end cotton? Manufactured with select fabrics from Loro Piana? Cushions made from the exclusive Linton Tweed Gabrielle already used for her Chanel Couture? Or a variety of additional high-end fabrics we have selected specially for you.

To that, romantic floral ornaments, exquisite feathers, playful pompons, fine tassels or an elegant velvet piping? The choice is yours.

 

We will be delighted to make your wishes come true. 

1129202594.jpg

Produced By Truly Traditional Manual Methods

Harris Tweed  - Clo Mor (Gaelic for ‘The Big Cloth’) – is the only cloth produced by truly traditional and complex manual methods. Its complexity starts with the yarn. Unusually, the uncombed wool is dyed into 46 basic colors before being spun, and up to eight colors to be blended into the yarn. The resulting color gradations and mottled yarns let a connoisseur immediately distinguish Harris Tweed from other tweed fabrics.

image_08.jpg
Loro Piana

A True Passion For The Noblest Of Natural Fibers

Capitalizing on six generations of tradition and innovation in textile, Loro Piana’s fine cashmere and exquisite wools offer the perfect look and feel for interiors during winter times. They are specially designed to create sophisticated upholstery and exclusive accessories that lend a warm atmosphere to city residences as well as mountain homes. Iconic fabrics blending tradition and expertise.

Linton Tweeds_L30372.jpg

The World’s Most Innovative Fabrics

In 1912 Scotsman William Linton started Linton Mill in the Caldewgate area of Carlisle, a small city situated close to the Scottish border and near the famous Lake District. William Linton’s great friend, Captain Molyneux, was a Parisian couturier who in the 1920s introduced him to a dynamic young lady called Coco Chanel. This began an association which has flourished over the years resulting in the house of Chanel being Linton’s biggest and most prestigious customer.

EDGINGS

TIC_Boa Chandelle_schwarz.jpg
IMG_3262.JPG
Keddernaht_edited.jpg
TIC_Federn_schwarz.jpg
IMG_9571.JPG
TIC_Pompons.jpg
Create Your Dream Cushions

Create Your Dream Cushions

bottom of page

top of page
AdobeStock_389316122-min.jpeg
COUSSINS SUR MESURE

Créez vos coussins de rêve selon vos envies. Avec des tissus de haute qualité et des bordures exquises.

Des coussins uniques en cachemire ? Des coussins en velours coton de haute qualité ? Fabriqués avec des tissus  de la marque de luxe italienne Loro Piana. Des coussins en tweed Linton, que Gabrielle utilisait déjà pour sa couture ? Ou une variété d'autres tissus de haute qualité que nous avons sélectionnés spécialement pour vous.

En plus, des décorations florales romantiques, des plumes exquises, des pompons ludiques, des glands nobles ou un élégant galon en velours ? 

 

Nous sommes d'ores et déjà impatients de réaliser vos rêves. 

1129202594.jpg

Fabriqué à la main selon un procédé complexe
 

Harris Tweed  - Clo Mor (gaélique pour 'Le Grand Tissu') - est le seul tissu encore fabriqué à la main en utilisant des méthodes traditionnelles. La complexité commence avec le fil de laine. La laine non peignée est teinte en 46 couleurs de base. La laine de jusqu'à huit couleurs différentes est ensuite tissée en un fil. Les dégradés de couleurs et les fils marbrés qui en résultent permettent à un connaisseur de distinguer immédiatement le Harris Tweed des autres tissus en tweed.

image_08.jpg
Loro Piana

Une véritable passion pour les fibres naturelles les plus fines

Depuis six générations, Loro Piana allie tradition et innovation dans la production textile. Le cachemire noble et la laine exquise confèrent à chaque intérieur un aspect parfait pendant les mois d'hiver. Ils ont été spécialement créés pour des meubles haut de gamme et des accessoires exclusifs, afin de conférer une atmosphère chaleureuse aux habitations urbaines ou aux résidences de vacances à la montagne. Des tissus cultes qui allient tradition et savoir-faire.

Linton Tweeds_L30372.jpg

Les tissus les plus innovants au monde

En 1912, l'écossais William Linton a fondé Linton Mill dans la région de Caldewgate à Carlisle, une petite ville près de la frontière écossaise. Un ami proche de William Linton, le capitaine Molyneux et couturier parisien, l'a présenté à une jeune femme dynamique nommée Coco Chanel dans les années 1920. C'est le début d'une collaboration florissante qui a vu Chanel devenir le client le plus important et le plus respecté de Linton Tweeds.

BORDURES

TIC_Boa Chandelle_schwarz.jpg
IMG_3262.JPG
Keddernaht_edited.jpg
TIC_Federn_schwarz.jpg
IMG_9571.JPG
TIC_Pompons.jpg
Create Your Dream Cushions

Create Your Dream Cushions

bottom of page