top of page
AdobeStock_389316122-min.jpeg
MADE TO ORDER

Design your very own dream cushions that perfectly suit your needs. With high-end fabrics and exclusive trimmings.

What about exquisite cashmere cushions? Velvet cushions made of high-end cotton? Manufactured with select fabrics from Loro Piana? Cushions made from the exclusive Linton Tweed Gabrielle already used for her Chanel Couture? Or a variety of additional high-end fabrics we have selected specially for you.

To that, romantic floral ornaments, exquisite feathers, playful pompons, fine tassels or an elegant velvet piping? The choice is yours.

 

We will be delighted to make your wishes come true. 

1129202594.jpg

Produced By Truly Traditional Manual Methods

Harris Tweed  - Clo Mor (Gaelic for ‘The Big Cloth’) – is the only cloth produced by truly traditional and complex manual methods. Its complexity starts with the yarn. Unusually, the uncombed wool is dyed into 46 basic colors before being spun, and up to eight colors to be blended into the yarn. The resulting color gradations and mottled yarns let a connoisseur immediately distinguish Harris Tweed from other tweed fabrics.

image_08.jpg
Loro Piana

A True Passion For The Noblest Of Natural Fibers

Capitalizing on six generations of tradition and innovation in textile, Loro Piana’s fine cashmere and exquisite wools offer the perfect look and feel for interiors during winter times. They are specially designed to create sophisticated upholstery and exclusive accessories that lend a warm atmosphere to city residences as well as mountain homes. Iconic fabrics blending tradition and expertise.

Linton Tweeds_L30372.jpg

The World’s Most Innovative Fabrics

In 1912 Scotsman William Linton started Linton Mill in the Caldewgate area of Carlisle, a small city situated close to the Scottish border and near the famous Lake District. William Linton’s great friend, Captain Molyneux, was a Parisian couturier who in the 1920s introduced him to a dynamic young lady called Coco Chanel. This began an association which has flourished over the years resulting in the house of Chanel being Linton’s biggest and most prestigious customer.

EDGINGS

TIC_Boa Chandelle_schwarz.jpg
IMG_3262.JPG
Keddernaht_edited.jpg
TIC_Federn_schwarz.jpg
IMG_9571.JPG
TIC_Pompons.jpg
Create Your Dream Cushions

Create Your Dream Cushions

bottom of page

Spezialanfertigungen

AdobeStock_389316122.jpeg

Kreieren Sie Ihre Traumkissen ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Mit hochwertigen Stoffen und auserlesenen Bordüren.

Exquisite Kaschmirkissen? Samtkissen aus hochwertiger Baumwolle? Hergestellt mit auserlesenen Stoffen der italienischen Luxusmarke Loro Piana. Kissen aus exklusivem Linton Tweed, den bereits Gabrielle für ihre Couture verwendete? Oder eine Vielzahl weiterer hochwertiger Stoffe, die wir speziell für Sie ausgesucht haben.

Dazu romantische Blumenverzierungen, ausgewählte Federn, verspielte Pompons, edle Quasten oder eine elegante Samtfassung? Sie haben die Wahl.

 

Wir freuen uns schon jetzt darauf, Ihre Träume zu verwirklichen. 

1129202594.jpg

Eine Wahre Leidenschaft für die Edelsten Naturfasern

Harris Tweed  - Clo Mor (gälisch für ‚Der grosse Stoff’) – ist der einzige Stoff, der immer noch nach traditionellem Verfahren von Hand hergestellt wird. Die Aufwändigkeit beginnt bereits beim Wollgarn. Die ungekämmte Wolle wird in 46 Grundfarben gefärbt. Wolle aus bis zu acht verschiedenen Farben wird dann zu einem Garn verwoben. Die dadurch entstehenden Farbabstufungen und melierten Garne lassen einen Kenner Harris Tweed von anderen Tweedstoffen sofort unterscheiden.

image_08.jpg
Loro Piana

Eine Wahre Leidenschaft für die Edelsten Naturfasern

Loro Piana vereint seit sechs Generationen Tradition und Innovation in der Textilproduktion. Edler Kaschmir und exquisite Wolle verleihen während den Wintermonaten jedem  Innenbereich die perfekte Anmutung. Sie wurden speziell für hochwertige Möbel und exklusive Accessoires kreiert, um Stadtwohnungen oder Feriendomizilen in den Bergen eine warme Atmosphäre zu verleihen. Kultige Stoffe, die Tradition und Know-how verbinden.

Linton Tweeds_L30372.jpg

Die innovativsten Stoffe der Welt

1912 gründete der Schotte William Linton die Linton Mill im Caldewgate-Gebiet von Carlisle, einer kleinen Stadt nahe der schottischen Grenze. William Lintons enger Freund, Captain Molyneux und Pariser Couturier, stellte ihn in den 1920er Jahren einer dynamischen jungen Dame namens Coco Chanel vor. Es ist der Anfang einer florienden Zusammenarbeit, die Chanel zum größten und angesehensten Kunden von Linton Tweeds werden lässt.

IMG_3262.JPG

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht. Wir werden Sie in Kürze kontaktieren.

IMG_3263.JPG

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Weidstrasse 30, 8803 Rüschlikon, Schweiz